Contact

Contact a Worldwide Cargo Representative Today

Contact us today to set up a new service of get a rate quote. Our service professionals are standing by 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to accommodate your evolving needs.

Worldwide Cargo Service Headquarters is located at 181 East Jamaica Ave, Valley Stream, NY, a short distance from the JFK New York International Airport.
We operate 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.


Meet the Team

You can contact and team member by calling (516) 371-2300 plus the members extension number.

Mark A. Parrotto

President / CEO
EXT: 222
Mark@worldwidecargogroup.com

David Charles

Air Export Manager
EXT: 245
David@worldwidecargogroup.com

Georgina Janger

Air Export Supervisor
EXT: 226
Georgina@worldwidecargogroup.com

Ana Sookhoo

Domestic Coordinator
EXT: 230
Ana@worldwidecargogroup.com

Mazaher Jivraj

Domestic Coordinator/Dispatch
EXT: 227
Maz@worldwidecargogroup.com

Charlotte Solano

Air Export Specialist
EXT: 228
Charlotte@worldwidecargogroup.com

Kimella Wharton

Import & Sea Freight Coordinator
EXT: 229
Kimella@worldwidecargogroup.com

Susan Carbonaro

Controller
EXT: 224
Susan@worldwidecargogroup.com

Michael Cammiso

Terminal Manager
EXT: 221
Michael@worldwidecargogroup.com


Street Address

181 East Jamaica Ave
Unit B
Valley Stream, NY 11580

Phone/Fax

P: (516) 371-2300
F: (516) 371-2354
Outside NY: (800) 854-4059

Email Address

info@worldwidecargogroup.com

Office Hours

Mon-Fri: 9:00am – 5:00pm  •  Sat: 9:00am – 3:00pm  •  Sun: 9:00am – 3:00pm